Saturday, September 21, 2013

Featuring song with A.[D].N released on their single "Salvation of God"

Featuring song with peruvian band A.[D].N titled "Salvation of God" released on their new single "Salvation of God"

A.[D].N on Facebook:


Monday, September 16, 2013

Cold Therapy on "Sampler 07" compilation by Halotan Records

Remix by Wynardtage of our song "Lost your way" released on compilaton "Sampler 07" by Halotan Records.

On this compilation are also bands like Die Braut, Stahlnebel & Black Selket, Nano Infect, Larva, Vault-113, La Magra, Viscera Drip, Reaxion Guerrilla and more...

You can buy physical copy or download it for free from the labels page:


01. Die Braut - Parricida Perpetuo
02. Stahlnebel & Black Selket - Shame
03. Nano Infect - Never Too Drunk [To Fuck]
04. Larva - Breathing Violence
05. Vault-113 - Mechanism
06. Chamaeleon - Out of Control
07. Viscera Drip - My Final Prayer
08. Cold Therapy - Lost Your Way (Wynardtage Remix)
09. H.EXE - Hollow (Club Remix by Diversant 13)
10. Reaxion Guerrilla - Sacrifice (For War Mix By 6.1.6.)
11. La Magra - You Belong to Me
12. Resist Concept - JAdeD
13. Scar Limit - Enslave
14. Diverje - War Within Me (remixed by Switchface)
15. Deadly Injection - Black Gold

Sunday, September 1, 2013

The debut album "Embrace the Silence" is now out!

The debut album "Embrace the Silence" is now out!
The album consists of 15 tracks, 3 of them feature other artists - Nano Infect, Viscera Drip and 13th Angel. There also are 4 remixes done by Die Braut, Wynardtage, hexis and La Magra.

That's where you can get it:

- If you wish to support Cold Therapy directly and get a digital copy, you can do it on our official Bandcamp:


- If you want to order a physical copy or download it for free, you can do it on Halotan Records page:

If you like our work, please share, help to spread the word!


01. Betrayal (feat. Nano Infect)
02. Embrace the Silence
03. Holy Spirit Denied (feat. Viscera Drip)
04. World of Crows
05. Nie Rezygnuj z Marzeń
06. Hello, I'm Death
07. The Damned Soul
08. Closer Into Deep
09. Why do we Fall
10. Third Realm (feat. 13th Angel)
11. Lost your way

12. Lost your way (Die Braut Remix)
13. Lost your way (Wynardtage Remix)
14. Lost your way (RMX by La Magra)
15. The Damned Soul (Redesigned by hexis)

Album artworks by CCOMMO Design.