Sunday, September 1, 2013

The debut album "Embrace the Silence" is now out!

The debut album "Embrace the Silence" is now out!
The album consists of 15 tracks, 3 of them feature other artists - Nano Infect, Viscera Drip and 13th Angel. There also are 4 remixes done by Die Braut, Wynardtage, hexis and La Magra.

That's where you can get it:

- If you wish to support Cold Therapy directly and get a digital copy, you can do it on our official Bandcamp:


- If you want to order a physical copy or download it for free, you can do it on Halotan Records page:

If you like our work, please share, help to spread the word!


01. Betrayal (feat. Nano Infect)
02. Embrace the Silence
03. Holy Spirit Denied (feat. Viscera Drip)
04. World of Crows
05. Nie Rezygnuj z Marzeń
06. Hello, I'm Death
07. The Damned Soul
08. Closer Into Deep
09. Why do we Fall
10. Third Realm (feat. 13th Angel)
11. Lost your way

12. Lost your way (Die Braut Remix)
13. Lost your way (Wynardtage Remix)
14. Lost your way (RMX by La Magra)
15. The Damned Soul (Redesigned by hexis)

Album artworks by CCOMMO Design.