Thursday, December 26, 2013

Our remix released on Nano Infect's album "Scars Of Denial"

Our remix released on new Nano Infect's 2CD album "Scars Of Denial".
First disc consist of 14 songs, when the second, remix CD have 13 remixes from, bands like Acylum, Die Braut, ES23, Cynical Existence and many more.

Buy the album here:

Nano Infect on Facebook:


CD1 "Scars Of Denial":

01. Scars Of Denial (Back To Your Crypt)
02. 162-A (Bombardment)
03. D-Stroyed Frequencies
04. Danceslut
05. Evil Supreme (Sex & Violet)
06. Never Too Drunk (To Fuck)
07. Love Lies Bleeding
08. Alert!
09. Hell-As Imperial
10. Jesus Is Dead
11. In Cold Blood
12. We`re Going To Kill You
13. The Black Swan
14. Outro

CD2 "Remixed Scars":

01. In Cold Blood (NYNE Rmx)
02. Jesus Is Dead (Necroceptor Rmx)
03. Love Lies Bleeding (First Black Pope Rmx)
04. 162-A (Bombardment) (Acylum Rmx)
05. Scars Of Denial (Back To Your Crypt) (Die Braut Rmx)
06. Love Lies Bleeding (Totem Obscura Rmx)
07. Danceslut (Cynical Existance Slutty Rmx)
08. Jesus Is Dead (ES23 Rmx)
09. Alert! (Cold Therapy Rmx)
10. Jesus Is Dead (Terrorkode Rmx)
11. Danceslut (Cutoff Sky Rmx)
12. Alert! (Aengeldust Rmx)
13. Jesus Is Dead (Disorder Faith Rmx)