Monday, March 10, 2014

Carnival of Lies is out!

Our new EP "Carnival of Lies" is out!

The release consists of 6 tracks in total, 3 of them are remixes done by Nie, FF.AA and GEttNER.
This is a digital-only release, available on Cold Therapy’s bandcamp page:

 Buy / Listen


01. In Excelsis
02. Carnival of Lies
03. Wer bist du?
04. In Excelsis (Nie Remix)
05. Carnival of Lies (FF.AA IMARA Remix Version)
06. Wer bist du? (GEttNER Remix)

Artworks by Jacek's love: C.F.

Visit also:

Nie -