Thursday, March 6, 2014

EP tracklist and first winners of our remix contest

Time to announce the first remix contest winners who made it for our upcoming EP "Carnival of Lies" and the final tracklist.

First winners picked for the EP are: GEttNERFF.AA and Nie


01. In Excelsis
02. Carnival of Lies
03. Wer bist du?
04. In Excelsis (Nie Remix)
05. Carnival of Lies (FF.AA Remix)
06. Wer bist du? (GEttNER Remix)

More info about the release soon, stay tuned!