Friday, February 6, 2015

Preview of our upcoming album "Masquerade Infinite" (2015)

Here is preview of our upcoming album "Masquerade Infinite"!
Album will be released by our label - Advoxya Records.
More info about the release date will be published soon!
If you like and want to help, spread the word and share!


01. Masquerade Infinite
02. Carnival of Lies
03. In Excelsis
04. Wer bist du?
05. Creature of Masquerade
06. The Puppeteer
07. Illusion
08. Mask of Deceit
09. Suicide Solution
10. So leicht...
11. World of Crows (Acervus vs Cold Therapy)

12. Wer bist du? (Advent Resilience Remix)
13. The Puppeteer (No strings attached Mix by reADJUST)
14. In Excelsis (Asseptic Room Remix)
15. Wer bist du? (Orbicide Remix)