Saturday, January 3, 2015

Featuring song with Acervus out on their new album "Something Beautiful"

Our featuring song with Acervus is released on their new album "Something Beautiful". Album is as "name your price" which means you can download it for free or support our good friend pay as much as you want. Make sure you check his music and give him some support! If you enjoy our music, you should give it a try. The feat includes some musical work and vocals by Jacek (Jan was ill).

Get the album here:

Get our "Featurings" library on our bandcamp:

Acervus on Facebook:


01. Into Infinity
02. Far, Far Away (feat. Cold Therapy)
03. Arrhythmia
04. La Espera
05. Noise I
06. Ascent
07. Death of an Angel
08. Witch in Angels' Clothing (v. 2.5)
09. K
10. Sleep
11. MIMD
12. The Enlightenment
13. Silenced
14. Under the Moon
15. Apex
16. Noise II
17. Petrochemical
18. On Deaf Ears
19. Something Beautiful
20. Mysterine