Friday, April 17, 2015

"Masquerade Infinite" pre-orders starts now!

Our new album "Masquerade Infinite" is now available to pre-order from the Advoxya Records shop! The release date is scheuduled to May 4th, 2015.

CD's are limited to 300 copies. After the scheuduled release date, you will be also able to order your CD straight from the band, to get 1 of the 30 limited, signed copies!

You can also expect new, "Masquerade Infinite" related items in our Merch Store, so keep an eye on it!

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Our song released on the "Freak Machine 0.3" compilation

Our song "In Excelsis" got released on the compilation "Freak Machine 0.3" by Mechanized. The compilation consist of 3 CD's and our track can be found on the Disc 1.
On Disc 3 is included also a Traumatize's song "Moje Odbicie".

You can get all 3 CD's for free or consider a donation and "name your price".

• Disc 1:

• Disc 2:

• Disc 3:

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Our remix on :Wumpscut:'s album "Blutspuker Tavern"!

Cold Therapy's remix for :Wumpscut: is released on his new album "Blutspuker Tavern", you can find it on the Disc 2, under position number 3.

Buy the "Blutspuker Tavern" album:

Listen to our remix:

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

"Masquerade Infinite" release date announce!

We have pleasure to announce that our new album "Masquerade Infinite" will be released on May, 4th!
Two months later, after July 4th, it will be also available in all digital stores.
Album ill be released by Advoxya Records.


01. Masquerade Infinite
02. Carnival of Lies
03. In Excelsis
04. Wer bist du?
05. Creature of Masquerade
06. The Puppeteer
07. Illusion
08. Mask of Deceit
09. Suicide Solution
10. So leicht...
11. World of Crows (Acervus vs Cold Therapy)

12. Wer bist du? (Advent Resilience Remix)
13. The Puppeteer (No strings attached Mix by reADJUST)
14. In Excelsis (Asseptic Room Remix)
15. Wer bist du? (Orbicide Remix)

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Join our Newsletter!

To everyone who would wish to join to our mailing list, you can do it right here:

Just enter the link, put your email and click the Submit button!
You will never miss our upcoming releases, new merch, etc.
It's easy and grant you our most important updates being delivered straight to your email!