Wednesday, June 8, 2016

CT's remix out on the new Promidal's remix album "Simul iustus et peccator : : THE REMIXES : :"

Remix by Cold Therapy released on the new remix album by Promidal, titled "Simul iustus et peccator : : THE REMIXES : :".

Buy it here:


01. Terrorbyte Heart (Digital Bat Remix)
02. Terrorbyte Heart (Ruined Conflict Remix)
03. Evil Intentions (LiesFromTheWolf Remix)
04. Evil Intentions (Cold Therapy Remix)
05. Terrorbyte Heart (Midnight Nightmare Remix)
06. Bite The Bullet (Dreams Of Ether Mix) By Dead Animal Assembly Plant
07. Terrorbyte Heart (Broken Heart RMX) By T-Error Machinez
08. Evil Intentions (Derilict Mix) By My Final Autumn
09. The Power Of Satan (Incineration Remix) By God Destruction
10. Evil Intentions (Kain Kinetic Remix)
11. Evil Intentions (Soul Reactor Remix)