Friday, September 16, 2016

Preview of the upcoming album "Figures and Faces"!

Preview of the upcoming album "Figures and Faces" is now online!
10 new songs + 3 remixes, with Jacek back on vocals. Tracklist below.

Coming soon via Advoxya Records.
More info, new merch and the release date - TBA.

Cold Therapy is actually interested in album reviews and publishing release news.
If you wish to write any of the two (or both) - leave a private message here, or write to the CT's email.

• If blocked by GEMA - alternative link:

• Album mixing, mastering & digital distribution by:
W\SCHWER Music Production

• Album artworks by:
Infinite Design


01. The Pretender
02. Figures and Faces
03. Scarecrow
04. Night Dwellers
05. Shapeless
06. The Dark Red
07. Portrait of Grotesque
08. Angesicht der Angst
09. The Broken One
10. A Story Untold (feat. Fredrik Croona)

11. Figures and Faces (Acervus Mix)
12. Portrait of Grotesque (Homicidal Feelings Remix)
13. Scarecrow (Remixed by impurfekt)