Tuesday, November 15, 2016

"Figures and Faces" is out now!

The new album "Figures and Faces" is out now!

With this release, Jacek is back as the vocalist, bringing you the new material with a new sound, much darker than ever before.

➧ Order the Limited Edition of 40 Signed CD's + Postcard with Dedication:

There are also new "Figures and Faces" related items available in the CT's Merch Store - including 4 new designs variations (4th is exclusive for the cup)! Big thanks to Infinite Design for the beautiful work!

➧ Visit the Merch Store here:

• Album artworks by: Infinite Design

• Album mixing, mastering & digital distribution by: W\SCHWER Music Production


01. The Pretender
02. Figures and Faces
03. Scarecrow
04. Night Dwellers
05. Shapeless
06. The Dark Red
07. Portrait of Grotesque
08. Angesicht der Angst
09. The Broken One
10. A Story Untold (feat. Fredrik Croona)
11. Figures and Faces (Acervus Mix)
12. Portrait of Grotesque (Homicidal Feelings Remix)
13. Scarecrow (Remixed by impurfekt)