Wednesday, December 21, 2016

CT on the compilation "Seasons of Electronics Vol. I"

Cold Therapy appeared twice on the new compilation "Seasons of Electronics Vol. I" by Black I.p Studio.
The songs which are included are the featuring song with Traumatize, titled "Bound by Hell" and "The Puppeteer".



Disk One :

01. Dan Scary - Land der 1000 Leichen (not signed)
02. ± DJ Harder ± - Season of a meltdown (Made in Japan) (BLACK I.P STUDIO)
03. Psy'Aviah - Wild Ride ft. Miss FD (Dead or Alive Edit) (Alfa Matrix)
04. Beät In Zën - You make me sick (Live 2015) (not signed)
05. Cold Therapy - The Puppeter (Advoxya Records)
06. VV303 - The Sing (Elektro Punkz)
07. Parade Ground - Strange World (RMX by DJ Dark Side Marcelo Carreira) (Infacted Recordings)
08. ± The Violen(t) Vocation(s) ± - Dying Memory (BLACK I.P STUDIO)
09. FlammPunkt - Dirty (Sex Dolls and Disco Balls Mix) (Beyond Therapy Records)
10. Programyst - Source (not signed)
11. Traumatize - Bound by Hell (feat. Cold Therapy) (not signed)
12. Theothersideofwho? - Le Choix (not signed)
13. Fløg - Surgery 42-4 (not signed)
14. Code : Red Core - Forlorn (not signed)

Disk Two :

01. Rhesus Factor - Kampf Sieg oder Tod feat. Leaether Strip (Victory Version) (Body Music / Razgrom Music)
02. Jonteknik - Biosphere (not signed)
03. Binary Division - Dead Soul (Dead Or Alive Mix) (Dark Tunes Music Group)
04. Disorder - Not enough love (not signed)
05. Tonchirurgie - Dream (not signed)
06. DJ Pakrac - Manöver in der Dunkelheit (Vocal Dub) (not signed)
07. M.Nomized - The Final Climb (Fraction Studio)
08. H° Catalyst - I see it in the tv Go black (not signed)