Friday, February 3, 2017

CT's remix released on the new Antibody's album "Opera Of Death"

CT's remix got released on the new Antibody's album "Opera Of Death", which include also remixes from Binary Division, Studio-X, Forgotten Sunrise, The Gothsicles , Detuned Destruction + featurings with DYM and SynthAttack.

➧ Buy the album:


01. Devourer
02. Basstard
03. Nothing to Fear
04. Into the Night (vs. SynthAttack)
05. Great Suffering
06. Inferno
07. Polytoxisch
08. Nemesis (feat. DYM)
09. Dead Inside
10. Opera of Death
11. Vortex
12. Desperation
13. Murderer v2
14. Inferno (Binary Division Remix)
15. Devourer (Forgotten Sunrise Remix)
16. Nothing to Fear (Studio-X Remix)
17. Basstard (Detuned Destruction Remix)
18. Vortex (The Gothsicles Remix)
19. Devourer (Cold Therapy Remix)