Friday, June 16, 2017

CT's cover on Suicide Commando's album "Forest Of The Impaled"

Finally, it can be officially announced - Cold Therapy's cover of "The Devil" will be released on the upcoming Suicide Commando's album "Forest Of The Impaled". 

It will be featured on the CD4, which is titled "The Devil". Full tracklist below. 

➧ Pre-order the album here: 


1. The Gates Of Oblivion 
2. My New Christ 
3. Too Far Gone 
4. Death Lies Waiting 
5. The Pain That You Like (feat. Jean Luc De Meyer
6. Poison Tree 
7. The Devil 
8. Chasm Of Emptiness 
9. Crack Up 
10. Schiz(o)topia
11. We Are Transitory 

1. Death Lies Waiting (Nigen Remix) 
2. The Pain That You Like (Pride & Fall Remix) 
3. Chasm Of Emptiness (The Psychic Force Remix) 
4. My New Christ (Life Cried Remix) 
5. The Pain That You Like (Orange Sector Remix) 
6. Too Far Gone (Plastic Noise Experience Remix) 
7. Chasm Of Emptiness (Mildreda Remix) 
8. My New Christ (Reaxion Guerrilla Remix) 
9. Death Lies Waiting (:SITD: Remix) 
10. My New Christ (2nd Face Remix) 
11. God Is In The Rain (Katarina MissKey Cover) 

CD3 Tribute CD 
1. Come To Me (by Acylum
2. Love Breeds Suicide (by Reaktor 7x
3. Desire (by C-Lekktor vs. Circuito Cerrado
4. Monster (by Short and Crunch
5. Cause Of Death: Suicide (by Alien Vampires
6. Sheer Horror (by Empusa
7. Conspiracy With The Devil (by ES23
8. Fate (by Mildreda
9. Hellraiser (by Nano Infect
10. Time (by XSRY
11. Actions Of The Mind (by Aim and Execute
12. Godsend (by Body Harvest
13. Sterbehilfe (by Stahlnebel & Black Selket
14. See You In Hell (by Yu feat. Blackjack O'Hare

CD4 The Devil 
1. The Devil (Satanismus Remix) 
2. The Devil (Cold Therapy Cover) 
3. The Devil (Instrumental) 
4. The Devil (Sektor O Cover) 
5. The Devil (Original 1991 Version)