Monday, August 27, 2018

CT's remix released on the album "Mewl" by Vore Complex

Looks like I totally missed the release of this album...
New remix by CT got released on the album "Mewl" by Vore Complex.

Buy the album here:


01. Depth
02. Hellion
03. Husks
04. Stray
05. Hacksaw
06. Gravel
07. Chow
08. Dregs
09. Prop
10. Rinse
11. Lesson One (Cold Therapy Remix)
12. Beasts Of The Chase (Precision Field Remix)
13. Heartworm (I Love Reverb Remix)