Monday, November 26, 2018

"The Darkest Hour" - OUT NOW!

The new CT's album "The Darkest Hour" is OUT NOW!

After 2 years since the previous release, CT is back! As before, you can expect this album to be dark and atmospheric, but this time - less experimental, compared to "Figures and Faces".

You can order it as the Limited Edition, Autographed CD + Poster, directly from the band, or as a Standard CD from Advoxya Records.

Limited Edition, Autographed CD + Poster *(Read the info below):

Standard CD:

Two months after the release date, it will be available in all digital stores and streaming platforms.

You can also expect new "The Darkest Hour" related items in the CT Merch Store, so keep an eye on it!

CT Merch Store:

Album artworks & Merch design by: Infinite Design

Album lyrics available here:

CT is looking for possible reviews of "The Darkest Hour".
If you are interested, please send a message on FB or here:
The album is provided in the form of a digital copy.


01. A Dark Path
02. Ashes to Ashes
03. If You Go
04. I Remember
05. The Light is Dead
06. Nachtmahr (feat. Tanaros)
07. Relentless Torture
08. Wśród Cieni
09. Exordium to End
10. Fading
11. The Solace of Silence
12. Through the Night
13. The Solace of Silence (Dedicated Hardware Remix)
14. Ashes to Ashes (Neroese Doom Revision)

*INFO: If you decide to order the Limited Edition CD from the band:

• Please keep in mind that the orders can be completed with a small delay. It depends on how fast the CD's will get delivered to the CT HQ's.

• Due to the record label's release policy, digital sales and album streaming will be available two months after the physical release date. If you order the CD from the CT's Bandcamp or via email, in both cases you will receive a digital copy of the album - it will be available on January 26th, 2019.