Saturday, January 26, 2019

„The Darkest Hour” - now available in digital stores!

The new Cold Therapy's album „The Darkest Hour” is now available in the most popular digital stores and streaming platforms!
You can now also listen to the whole album on CT's Bandcamp. Check it out!

➧ Listen, or order the Limited Edition, Autographed CD + Poster here:

Visit CT's Merch Store for new „The Darkest Hour” related items, which comes in three different designs! You can find T-Shirts, Pins, Hoodies, Cups, Shoulder Bags and much more. Big thanks to Infinite Design for the beautiful work!

➧ CT Merch Store:

• Album artworks & Merch design by: Infinite Design

• Album lyrics available here:

CT is interested in possible reviews of „The Darkest Hour”.
If you wish to do it, please send a message on FB or here:
The album is provided in the form of a digital copy.


01. A Dark Path
02. Ashes to Ashes
03. If You Go
04. I Remember
05. The Light is Dead
06. Nachtmahr (feat. Tanaros)
07. Relentless Torture
08. Wśród Cieni
09. Exordium to End
10. Fading
11. The Solace of Silence
12. Through the Night
13. The Solace of Silence (Dedicated Hardware Remix)
14. Ashes to Ashes (Neroese Doom Revision)